Town of Devon - Federal/Provincial Representatives

Federal/Provincial Representatives



Andrew Boitchenko

Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA)
Parliamentary Secretary for Indigenous Relations
MLA for Drayton Valley-Devon

Constituency Office
5136B - 52 Avenue
Box 7272
Drayton Valley, AB   T7A 1S5
Telephone: 780-542-3355

Legislature Office
6th Floor
9820 - 107 Street
Edmonton, AB  T5K 1E7
Toll Free: 310-0000

CanadaMike Lake

Member of Parliament for Edmonton–Wetaskiwin, Alberta

Constituency Office
#203, 1230 - 91 Street SW
Edmonton, AB  T6X 0P2
Telephone: 780-495-2149
Fax: 780-495-2147

Ottawa Office
House of Commons
580 Valour Building
Ottawa, ON    K1A 0A6
Telephone: 613-995-8695
Toll Free: 1-866-670-0966
Fax: 613-995-6465

Finding what you're looking for? If not, try a Search

Featured Sections

Watch this area for commonly visited areas of our website, or areas that are current or new.

Get our Newsletter

Stay informed and get the latest news on whats happening in Devon. the "Our Devon" newsletter is published quarterly. Provide your email address and we'll let you know when each new edition comes out.

Sign up for our Newsletter

Get Our Devon News by Email

Contact Us

Municipal Office Contact
Town of Devon Municipal Office
1 Columbia Avenue West
Devon, AB T9G 1A1

 Phone: 780-987-8300
 Fax: 780-987-4778
 Google Map: View Large Map

Follow Us! We'd love to hear from you.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement Copyright 2024 © Town of Devon
Login | | Built with by WebmontonMedia