2021 Municipal Election Candidates

Clicking on a website link or social media icon (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram) below will lead to a page provided and maintained by the individual candidate.

2021 Devon Mayoral Candidates

Photo 

Jeff Craddock  

  jpcraddock54@gmail.com  

Photo 

John Fairhead    

   780-868-4402     johnformayordevon@shaw.ca  

Photo 

Michael Laveck  

   780-237-1130     votelaveck@gmail.com   

2021 Devon Councilor Candidates

Photo 

Blake Adams

Photo 

Erick Barba     

  e.barba@me.com     http://www.maryson.com  

Photo 

Pat Beaulieu  

  patbeaulieu77@gmail.com  

Photo 
Photo 

Brian Bowles

  bkbowles56@gmail.com  

Photo 

Gurk Dhanoa  

  gurkirpaldhanoa@gmail.com  

Photo 
Photo 

Anita Fisher  

Photo 

Kayla Fitzpatrick   

  miss.kater@gmail.com  

Photo 

Chad Griffith

   780-236-3511     cgriffith@renaissance-industrial.ca  

Photo 

Serena Grimson     

  serenagrimson@gmail.com  

Photo 

Ben Gronberg  

  votebeng@gmail.com  

Photo 

Andre Grondin

  andre@groncor.com  

Photo 

Mike Hanly

  mhanly4council@gmail.com  

Photo 
Photo 

Stacey R. May

  stacey0225@gmail.com  

Photo 

Juston Porter

Photo 

Andrew Wesa   

   780-913-4327     cawesa@shaw.ca   

2021 School Trustees

  • For more info on Black Gold School Division candidates, click here
  • For more info on Evergreen Catholic Separate School Division candidates, click here

Finding what you're looking for? If not, try a Search

Featured Sections

Watch this area for commonly visited areas of our website, or areas that are current or new.

Get our Newsletter

Stay informed and get the latest news on whats happening in Devon. the "Our Devon" newsletter is published quarterly. Provide your email address and we'll let you know when each new edition comes out.

Sign up for our Newsletter

Get Our Devon News by Email

Contact Us

Municipal Office Contact
Town of Devon Municipal Office
1 Columbia Avenue West
Devon, AB T9G 1A1

 Phone: 780-987-8300
 Fax: 780-987-4778
 Google Map: View Large Map

Follow Us! We'd love to hear from you.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement Copyright 2021 © Town of Devon
Login | | Built with by WebmontonMedia